Colorado's Finest Mortgage Team

Nicole Albarella
Mortgage Loan Underwriter
Phone: (303) 225-0777
Email: nalbarella@boemortgage.com

Christy Ault
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 794729
Phone: (720) 880-2503
Email: cault@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Keith Balesk
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 389639
Phone: (724) 906-4100
Email: kbalesk@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Tosh Briggs
Loan Processor
Phone: (720) 880-2511
Email: tbriggs@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Michael Collins
Branch Manager
NMLS# 385490
Phone: (720) 880-2502
Email: mcollins@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Kim Davenport
Underwriter
Phone: (720) 880-2512
Email: kdavenport@boemortgage.com

Tommy Frangella
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 382538
Phone: (303) 591-7272
Email: tfrangella@boemortgage.com

Hannah Gerson
Mortgage Loan Processor/Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (303) 225-0777
Email: hgerson@boemortgage.com

Mark Guenther
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 296780
Phone: (720) 880-2524
Email: mguenther@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Mireille Harr
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1473619
Phone: (720) 880-2541
Email: mharr@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Dana Holland
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 365368
Phone: (970) 453-1951
Email: dholland@boemortgage.com
Biography »

John Hyer
Sr Loan Consultant
NMLS# 385736
Phone: (720) 880-2514
Email: jhyer@boemortgage.com

Robert Kieber
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 289610
Phone: (970) 485-1312
Email: rkieber@boemortgage.com

Karen Mayes
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1447293
Phone: (720) 880-2522
Email: kmayes@boemortgage.com

Parker McClure
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 794740
Phone: (720) 880-2510
Email: pmcclure@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Greg Nelson
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: (303) 225-0777
Email: gnelson@boemortgage.com

John Peisner
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 239185
Phone: (303) 792-2299
Email: jpeisner@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Tiffany Pham
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1065379
Phone: (720) 880-2504
Email: tpham@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Ross Pounders
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1034518
Phone: (720) 880-2518
Email: rpounders@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Sarah Putnik
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: (303) 225-0777
Email: sputnik@boemortgage.com

Sara Riney
Processing Manager
Phone: (903) 482-4078
Email: sriney@boemortgage.com

Stacey Sandlin
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1645881
Phone: (303) 225-0777
Email: ssandlin@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Scott Sax
Branch Manager
NMLS# 8341
Phone: (720) 880-2501
Email: ssax@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Bob Smith
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 329249
Phone: (720) 880-2534
Email: bsmith@boemortgage.com

Kevin Tuccitto
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 999222
Phone: (720) 880-2530
Email: ktuccitto@boemortgage.com

Albin Ulle
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 219489
Phone: (720) 880-2509
Email: aulle@boemortgage.com

Contact Us

Bank of England Mortgage Colorado
5600 S Quebec Street, Suite 225D
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720-880-2501
Email: cherrycreek@boemortgage.com